Management

Channa Karunaratne

President
604-418-6916
president@richmondcricketclub.ca

Gurinder Virk

Vice President
778-320-0023
vpresident@richmondcricketclub.ca

Neeraj Kathuria

Secretary
604-353-5432
secretary@richmondcricketclub.ca

Balvar Pooni

Treasurer
778-953-2103
treasurer@richmondcricketclub.ca

Mandeep Rehaan

Captains
Richmond I (Elite)
604-715-2859
elite@richmondcricketclub.ca

Kapil Malik

Captains
Richmond II (Div 1)
778-865-2745
premiere@richmondcricketclub.ca

Dean Jamal

Captains
Richmond III (Div 3)
604-808-1153
div1@richmondcricketclub.ca

Aqil Siddiqi

Captains
Richmond IV (Div IV)
778-788-0236
div5@richmondcricketclub.ca

Gaurav Thukral

Members
At Large
604-908-1452

Daoud Lokhandwala

Members
At Large
778-227-3196

Manchula Herft

Members
At Large